Babe Ruth
Opening of the Baseball Hall of Fame

The first inductees Babe Ruth, Cy Young, Ty Cobb, Walter Johnson, Connie Mack and more are seen in this footage celebrating the opening and dedication of the Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum on June 12, 1939 in Cooperstown, New York.

Share on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someone
Submitted by: Virginia Choi
More Babe Ruth Stories - Total:


Trending Now

Bookmark the permalink.

Add A Comment