Rose Bowl
Mike Lucas & Matt Lepay on Badgers Journey to the Rose Bowl 2013

Mike Lucas and Matt Lepay discuss the 2012 season of the Wisconsin Badgers’ football team and their exciting journey to the 2013 Rose Bowl, played on January 1st. The radio team also talks about the Stanford Cardinals and that team’s strengths. Ultimately, Stanford won the matchup, 20-14; this was Wisconsin’s third Rose Bowl loss in as many years. The first Rose Bowl was held in 1902, it started to be played annually in 1916, and 2014 marks the 100th game.

Share on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someone
Submitted by: Witnify
More Rose Bowl Stories - Total:


Trending Now

Bookmark the permalink.

Add A Comment