A Fan’s Reaction To The 2014 College Football Playoffs

For the first time in its history, the NCAA Division I Football champion will be determined by a 4 team playoff in the 2014-2015 season. In the 2014-2015 season, Oregon defeated Florida State and Ohio State defeated Alabama. Oregon and Ohio State will play in the championship game on January 12, 2015. In this video, a fan reacts to this new playoff system and the teams that were picked.

Share on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someone
Submitted by: Ilana Faber
More Stories - Total:


Trending Now

Bookmark the permalink.

Add A Comment