Rose Bowl
Badgers Kevin Zeitler & David Gilreath on Preparing for the 2011 Rose Bowl interviews Kevin Zeitler and David Gilreath as they prepare to take on the TCU Horned Frogs in the 2011 Rose Bowl on January 1. Although TCU went on to win the Rose Bowl, 21-19, Zeitler was drafted by the NFL team, the Cincinnati Bengals, in 2012. Gilreath has been signed by numerous teams but has struggled to play in the NFL. The Rose Bowl is a college football game traditionally played on January 1st in Pasadena, California at the Rose Bow stadium. The first Rose Bowl was in 1902, it started to be played annually in 1916, and 2014 marks the 100th game.

Share on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someone
Submitted by: Witnify
More Rose Bowl Stories - Total:


Trending Now

Bookmark the permalink.

Add A Comment